Team

President of the Board:

Prof dr Dubravka Valić Nedeljković - communicologist and journalist

e-mail: dubravka@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 1998

President of the Assembly:

Mirjana Pušin – Journalist

e-mail: mirjana@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 1998

Director:

Milan Nedeljković – BScEE

e-mail: milan@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 1998

Office manager:

Jelena Jovović – Psychologist

e-mail: jelena@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 2012

Project coordinator:

Tijana Femić – Journalist

e-mail: tijana@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 2010

Project coordinator:

Marina Grnja – Journalist

e-mail: marina@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 2011

Project coordinator:

Kristina Koprivica – Journalist

e-mail: kristina@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 2013

Financial manager:

Mirjana Komnenović-Inić – Economist

e-mail: mki@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 2003

Financial Assistent:

Dragana Radošević - Economist

e-mail: dragana@novinarska-skola.org.rs

In the organization since 2011

Accounting:

Bookkeeping Center “Elmar”

Address: 45 Boulevard Liberation

e-mail: elmar@neobee.net

Number of years of cooperation: 11

Alumni Club of Novi Sad School of Journalism has over 100 members, consisting of eminent contributors and participants selected in previous projects. Sad School of Journalism maintain relations with alumni club members, passed them information about school activities, and often includes them in their work.

Alumni Club is a constant connection with the Novi Sad School of Journalism media. Club members who work in the media like to participate in the implementation of projects and regularly inform the public through their media.

Honorary Members:

Brigitta Bush

prof. dr Marijana Pajvančić

mr. Gordana Čomić

prof. dr Svenka Savić

prof. dr Božo Milošević

Arpad Vicko

prof dr. Ljubinko Pušić

mr. Violeta Zubanov

Branislava Opranović