Accounting:
Bookkeeping Center “Elmar”
Address: Bulevar Oslobodjenja 45
e-mail: elmar@neobee.net
Number of years of cooperation: 11
President of the Assembly:
Mirjana Pušin - Journalist
e-mail: mirjana@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 1998
Director:
Milan Nedeljković - BScEE
e-mail: milan@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 1998
Program unit manager:
Jelena Jovović - Psychologist
e-mail: jelena@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 2012
Project coordinator:
Tijana Femić
- Journalist
e-mail: tijana@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 2010
Project coordinator:
Marina Grnja Klaić
- Journalist
e-mail: marina@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 2011
Project coordinator:
Marina Kovacev
- Journalist
e-mail: marina.k@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 2015
Project coordinator:
Stefan Janjic
- Journalist
e-mail: stefan@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 2015
Financial manager:
Mirjana Komnenović-Inić - Economist
e-mail: mki@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 2003
Financial Assistent:
Dragana Radošević - Economist
e-mail: dragana@novinarska-skola.org.rs
In the organization since 2011

Alumni Club of Novi Sad School of Journalism has over 1000 members, consisting of eminent contributors and participants selected in previous projects. Sad School of Journalism maintain relations with alumni club members, passed them information about school activities, and often includes them in their work.

Honorary Members:

Brigitta Bush

prof. dr Marijana Pajvančić
mr. Gordana Čomić
prof. dr Svenka Savić
prof. dr Božo Milošević
Arpad Vicko
prof dr. Ljubinko Pušić
mr. Violeta Zubanov
Branislava Opranović